NUCWOSA national office bearers

As elected at the inaugural congress of NUCWOSA

Makhosazana Kanamfana - President

Bonga Thubeni - General Secretary

William More - Deputy President

Clarah Mahlangu - Deputy General Secretary

Thobeka Faltein - Treasurer


Download the Elitsha mobile app




100 years of the Russian Revolution

“To have an informed, organised and mobilised working class acting in its own interests.”



“To provide quality, relevant and informative media productions, access to the media and education and training for the labour movement and working class people.”

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.